Management

General Manager

Bob Miller

 IICRC Certified #141349 WRT,OCT,ASD

ICRA – Healthcare Construction Course

Subrogation I & II

EPA Lead Certification
412-487-3459 (Ext. 124)

bmiller@firedexpgh.com 


President

David M. Hood
CR CGR, CMR
412-487-3332

 hoodster@firedexpgh.com  


Emergency Service Manager

Jeff Biery 

IICRC Certified #111225: MSR MWR CIT Level 1:40829 OSHA 700609302: General Industry Safety & Health OSHA 002412897: 

 ICRA – Healthcare Construction Course 

Construction Safety & Health 

412-487-3459 (Ext. 134) 

jbiery@firedexpgh.com  



Controller/ Business Manager

Patti Navilliat

412-487-3459 (Ext. 133)

pnavilliat@firedexpgh.com

Director Marketing & Business Development

Dan Berger

412-487-3332 (EXT. 120)

Cell: 412-495-0184

dberger@firedexpgh.com

Estimators

Senior Estimator

Warren Long
IICRC Certified #141346: WRT 

Subrogation 1 and 2 

412-487-3459 (Ext. 113) 

wlong@firedexpgh.com  



Senior Estimator

Steve Moore
IICRC Certified #119847: 

WRT, FSRT, ASD, AMRT, OCT

Successful Subrogation 1
OSHA 001298055 Construction Safety & Health
412-487-3459 (Ext. 117)
smoore@firedexpgh.com   



Estimator

Dave Eiter
IICRC Certified #144092: WRT  

412-487-3459 (Ext. 126) 

deiter@firedexpgh.com  

Estimator

Bill Taylor

IICRC Cert #141345 

WRT, FSRT, OCT Subrogation 1

 412-487-3459 (Ext. 131) 

btaylor@firedexpgh.com                                                    

EMS Supperintendent

 Terry Mann 

 IICRC Certified #113216: WRT, FSRT, ASD, CCT, CDS, HST, JSR, JCT, JWR, OCT, RRT, UTF, AMRT 412-487-3459 (Ext. 127)  
tmann@firedexpgh.com 

Content Cleaning Manager

Steve Caligiuri
IICRC Certified #139492: WRT,  ASD,
FSRT, OCT, AMRT
412-487-3459 (Ext. 118)  
scaligiuri@firedexpgh.com 

Project Coordinators

Project Coordinatior

Bob Thomas

IICRC#67292- WTR
412-487-3459 (Ext. 125)

bthomas@firedexpgh.com 

Project Coordinatior

Chris Sirota

 IICRC Certified #156893: WRT
412-487-3459 (Ext. 116)
csirota@firedexpgh.com 

Project Coordinatior

Joe Nicholas

412-487-3459 (Ext.112)
jnicholas@firedexpgh.com 

Project Coordinatior

Robert Zimmerman

IICRC Certified #147715 - WRT

412-487-3459 (Ext. 136)

rzimmerman@firedexpgh.com

Office Administration

Accounts Receivable / Program Coordinator

Kristin Picchi
IICRC Certified #156891: WRT
412-487-3459 (Ext. 111)
kpicchi@firedexpgh.com 

Accounting Assistant


Ashly Kerestes

412-487-3459 (Ext. 110)
akerestes@firedexpgh.com 

Marketing Representative

Alissa Dipofi
412-487-3459 (Ext. 114)
adipofi@firedexpgh.com  

Estimating Assistant

Lauren Perez

 412-487-3332

412-487-3459 (Ext. 140)
lperez@firedexpgh.com  

Estimating Assiatant

Amber Born

412-487-3332 (EXT. 138)

aborn@firedexpgh.com