Management

General Manager

Bob Miller
IICRC Certified 141349: WRT, ASD, OCT
412-487-3459 (Ext. 124)

bmiller@firedexpgh.com 


President

David M. Hood
CR CGR, CMR
412-487-3332

 hoodster@firedexpgh.com  


Emergency Service Manager

Jeff Biery 

IICRC Certified 111225: MSR MWR CIT Level 1:40829 OSHA 700609302: General Industry Saftey & Health OSHA 002412897: 

Construction Saftey & Health 

412-487-3459 (Ext. 134) 

jbiery@firedexpgh.com  



Emergency Service Superintendent

 Terry Mann
IICRC Certified 113216: WRT, FSRT, ASD, AMRT 412-487-3459 (Ext. 127)  

tmann@firedexpgh.com 

Cleaning Content Manager

 Steve Caligiuri

 IICRC Certified 139492: WRT,  ASD, 

FSRT, OCT, AMRT 

412-487-3459 (Ext. 118)  

scaligiuri@firedexpgh.com 

Estimators

Senior Estimator

Warren Long
IICRC Certified 141346: WRT 

Subrogation 1 and 2 

412-487-3459 (Ext. 113) 

wlong@firedexpgh.com  



Senior Estimator

Steve Moore
IICRC Certified 119847: WRT, FSRT, ASD, 

AMRT, OCTSuccessful Subrogation 1
OSHA 001298055 Construction Safety & Health
412-487-3459 (Ext. 117)
smoore@firedexpgh.com   



Estimator

Dave Eiter
IICRC Certified 144092: WRT  

412-487-3459 (Ext. 126) 

deiter@firedexpgh.com  

Estimator

Bill Taylor

IICRC Certified 141345: WRT, FSRT, OCT 

412-487-3459 (Ext. 131) 

btaylor@firedexpgh.com 

Project Coordinators

Bob Thomas

IICRC#67292- WTR
412-487-3459 (Ext. 125)

bthomas@firedexpgh.com 

Chris Sirota

 IICRC Certified 156893: WRT
412-487-3459 (Ext. 116)
csirota@firedexpgh.com 

Joe N

412-487-3459 (Ext.112)
jnicholas@firedexpgh.com 

Josh Waychoff

412-487-3459 (Ext. 136)

jwaychoff@firedexpgh.com  

Office Administration

Accounts Receivable / Program Coordinator


Kristin Picchi
IICRC Certified 156891: WRT
412-487-3459 (Ext. 111)
kpicchi@firedexpgh.com 

Accounting / Business Manager



Patti Navilliat

412-487-3459 (Ext. 133)
pnavilliat@firedexpgh.com 

Accounting Assistant


Ashly Kerestes

412-487-3459 (Ext. 110)
akerestes@firedexpgh.com 

Marketing Representative

Alissa Dipofi
412-487-3459 (Ext. 114)
adipofi@firedexpgh.com  

Estimating Assistant

Lauren Perez

 412-487-3332

412-487-3459 (Ext. 138)
lperez@firedexpgh.com