Management

General Manager

Bob Miller
IICRC Certified 141349: WRT, ASD, OCT
412-487-3459 (Ext. 124)

bmiller@firedexpgh.com 


President

David M. Hood
CR CGR, CMR
412-487-3332

 hoodster@firedexpgh.com  


Emergency Service Manager

Jeff Biery 

IICRC Certified 111225: MSR MWR CIT Level 1:40829 OSHA 700609302: General Industry Safety & Health OSHA 002412897: 

Construction Safety & Health 

412-487-3459 (Ext. 134) 

jbiery@firedexpgh.com  



Controller/ Business Manager

Patti Navilliat

412-487-3459 (Ext. 133)

pnavilliat@firedexpgh.com

Estimators

Senior Estimator

Warren Long
IICRC Certified 141346: WRT 

Subrogation 1 and 2 

412-487-3459 (Ext. 113) 

wlong@firedexpgh.com  



Senior Estimator

Steve Moore
IICRC Certified 119847: WRT, FSRT, ASD, 

AMRT, OCTSuccessful Subrogation 1
OSHA 001298055 Construction Safety & Health
412-487-3459 (Ext. 117)
smoore@firedexpgh.com   



Estimator

Dave Eiter
IICRC Certified 144092: WRT  

412-487-3459 (Ext. 126) 

deiter@firedexpgh.com  

Estimator

Bill Taylor

IICRC Certified 141345: WRT, FSRT, OCT 

412-487-3459 (Ext. 131) 

btaylor@firedexpgh.com 

EMS Supperintendent

 Terry Mann 

 IICRC Certified 113216: WRT, FSRT, ASD, AMRT 412-487-3459 (Ext. 127)  
tmann@firedexpgh.com 

Content Cleaning Manager

Steve Caligiuri
IICRC Certified 139492: WRT,  ASD,
FSRT, OCT, AMRT
412-487-3459 (Ext. 118)  
scaligiuri@firedexpgh.com 

Project Coordinators

Project Coodinatior

Bob Thomas

IICRC#67292- WTR
412-487-3459 (Ext. 125)

bthomas@firedexpgh.com 

Project Coodinatior

Chris Sirota

 IICRC Certified 156893: WRT
412-487-3459 (Ext. 116)
csirota@firedexpgh.com 

Project Coodinatior

Joe Nicholas

412-487-3459 (Ext.112)
jnicholas@firedexpgh.com 

Project Coodinatior

Robert Zimmerman

412-487-3459 (Ext. 136)

rzimmerman@firedexpgh.com

Office Administration

Accounts Receivable / Program Coordinator


Kristin Picchi
IICRC Certified 156891: WRT
412-487-3459 (Ext. 111)
kpicchi@firedexpgh.com 

Accounting Assistant


Ashly Kerestes

412-487-3459 (Ext. 110)
akerestes@firedexpgh.com 

Marketing Representative

Alissa Dipofi
412-487-3459 (Ext. 114)
adipofi@firedexpgh.com  

Estimating Assistant

Lauren Perez

 412-487-3332

412-487-3459 (Ext. 138)
lperez@firedexpgh.com  

Estimating Assiatant

Paula Corey 

412-487-3332

pcorey@firedexpgh.com